Advertisement

Stat Template

User blog
{{{name}}}
Level {{{level}}} [[{{{race}}}]]
Attributes
Icon-strength.gif Strength {{{str}}} (
Icon-constitution.gif Constitution {{{con}}} (
Icon-dexterity.gif Dexterity {{{dex}}} (
Icon-perception.gif Perception {{{per}}} (
Icon-learning.gif Learning {{{lea}}} (
Icon-will.gif Will {{{wil}}} (
Icon-magic.gif Magic {{{mag}}} (
Icon-charisma.gif Charisma {{{cha}}} (
Life: {{{life}}}
Mana: {{{mana}}}
Speed: {{{speed}}}
Skills
Icon-constitution.gif Healing {{{healing}}} (
Icon-constitution.gif Shield {{{shield}}} (
Icon-constitution.gif Heavy Armor {{{heavyarmor}}} (
Icon-constitution.gif Medium Armor {{{mediumarmor}}} (
Icon-dexterity.gif Light Armor {{{lightarmor}}} (
Icon-dexterity.gif Evasion {{{evasion}}} (
Icon-perception.gif Stealth {{{stealth}}} (
Icon-will.gif Faith {{{faith}}} (
Icon-magic.gif Meditation {{{meditation}}} (
Weapon Proficiencies
Icon-strength.gif Long Sword {{{longsword}}} (
Icon-strength.gif Axe {{{axe}}} (
Icon-strength.gif Martial Arts {{{martialarts}}} (
Icon-constitution.gif Scythe {{{scythe}}} (
Icon-constitution.gif Blunt {{{blunt}}} (
Icon-constitution.gif Polearm {{{polearm}}} (
Icon-constitution.gif Stave {{{stave}}} (
Icon-dexterity.gif Short Sword {{{shortsword}}} (
Icon-dexterity.gif Bow {{{bow}}} (
Icon-dexterity.gif Crossbow {{{crossbow}}} (
Icon-dexterity.gif Throwing {{{throwing}}} (

Resistances

NPC Level Bonus
Normal Resists (no magic)
Expression error: Unrecognized punctuation character "{".
NPC Level Bonus (Elona+)
Normal Resists (no magic)
Expression error: Unrecognized punctuation character "{".
Magic Resist
Expression error: Unrecognized punctuation character "{".
AI



This is a slightly modified version of CorakTM's stat box. I've edited it to include HP, MP, INI, split skills and weapon profs, as well as reorganizing the stats and changing a few of their icons. Now with a section for AI based on the new AI Box.

Still working on it, although this version should work for testing.

Example page here.

{{Statbox
|name=
|level=
|sex=
|race=
|class=
|sprite=
|portrait=
|str=
|con=
|dex=
|per=
|lea=
|wil=
|mag=
|cha=
|life=
|mana=
|speed=

<!-- type anything in hp, mp, and ini to make them appear -->
|hp=
|mp=
|ini=

<!-- skills with no value should not appear unless they are ubiquitous -->
|tactics=
|weightlifting=
|twohand=
|healing=
|mining=
|shield=
|heavyarmor=
|mediumarmor=
|carpentry=
|lockpicking=
|dualwield=
|lightarmor=
|evasion=
|disarmtrap=
|tailoring=
|jeweler=
|pickpocket=
|stealth=
|detection=
|sensequality=
|fishing=
|greaterevasion=
|marksman=
|literacy=
|geneengineer=
|anatomy=
|memorization=
|alchemy=
|gardening=
|cooking=
|magiccapacity=
|faith=
|eyeofmind=
|riding=
|meditation=
|casting=
|magicdevice=
|controlmagic=
|negotiation=
|investing=
|performer=
|traveling=
|swimming=

|longsword=
|axe=
|martialarts=
|scythe=
|blunt=
|polearm=
|stave=
|shortsword=
|bow=
|crossbow=
|throwing=
|firearm=

<!-- these refer to innate resistances now, such as a skeleton being weak to fire and resisting darkness, normal reses are done automatically -->
|rfire=
|rcold=
|rlightning=
|rdarkness=
|rmind=
|rpoison=
|rnether=
|rsound=
|rnerve=
|rchaos=
|rmagic=

<!-- none of these will show up unless something is entered -->
|reaction=
|move=
|pdist=
|AiHeal=
|meleele=
|b1=
|b2=
|b3=
|b4=
|b5=
|schance=
|s1=
|s2=
|s3=
|s4=
|s5=

<!-- put "plus" in to use the Elona+ icons for stats, or leave it empty to use base Elona icons. -->
|version=
}}
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.