Elona Wiki
Advertisement
{{{name}}}
Level {{{level}}} [[{{{race}}}]]
Attributes
Str: {{{str}}} Con: {{{con}}} Dex: {{{dex}}}
Per: {{{per}}} Lea: {{{lea}}} Wil: {{{wil}}}
Mag: {{{mag}}} Cha: {{{cha}}}
Life: {{{life}}} Mana: {{{mana}}} Speed: {{{speed}}}
Skills Weapon Proficiencies

Healing: {{{healing}}}
Shield: {{{shield}}}
Heavy Armor: {{{heavyarmor}}}
Medium Armor: {{{mediumarmor}}}
Light Armor: {{{lightarmor}}}
Evasion: {{{evasion}}}
Stealth: {{{stealth}}}
Faith: {{{faith}}}
Meditation: {{{meditation}}}

Long Sword: {{{longsword}}}
Axe: {{{axe}}}
Martial Arts: {{{martialarts}}}
Scythe: {{{scythe}}}
Blunt: {{{blunt}}}
Polearm: {{{polearm}}}
Stave: {{{stave}}}
Short Sword: {{{shortsword}}}
Bow: {{{bow}}}
Crossbow: {{{crossbow}}}
Throwing: {{{throwing}}}


This template automatically adds categories: Category:NPCs; Category:<race> NPCs; Category:<class> NPCs (or Category:Classless NPCs if no class specified); Category:level <level_range> NPCs; Category:<gender> NPCs; with all variables taken from the input.
Update: sprite and portrait images are also recognized by the template now. Just enter the filename in the appropriate slot; the template does the rest. Variant that the NPC is exclusive to can be set using variant with the values; Elona+ corresponds to plus; Omake overhaul corresponds to oo; Omake overhaul modify SEST corresponds to oomsest; and Elona corresponds to no value.

{{Statbox
|name=
|level=
|sex=
|race=
|class=
|class_cosmetic=
|sprite=
|portrait=
|str=
|con=
|dex=
|per=
|lea=
|wil=
|mag=
|cha=
|life=
|mana=
|speed=
<!-- skills with no value should not appear unless they are ubiquitous -->
|tactics=
|twohand=
|weightlifting=
|healing=
|mining=
|shield=
|heavyarmor=
|mediumarmor=
|carpentry=
|lockpicking=
|dualwield=
|lightarmor=
|evasion=
|tailoring=
|pickpocket=
|jeweler=
|disarmtrap=
|stealth=
|sensequality=
|eyeofmind=
|detection=
|fishing=
|greaterevasion=
|marksman=
|literacy=
|memorization=
|alchemy=
|anatomy=
|gardening=
|cooking=
|geneengineer=
|magiccapacity=
|faith=
|traveling=
|riding=
|meditation=
|casting=
|magicdevice=
|controlmagic=
|negotiation=
|investing=
|performer=
|swimming=

|longsword=
|axe=
|martialarts=
|scythe=
|blunt=
|polearm=
|stave=
|shortsword=
|bow=
|crossbow=
|throwing=
|firearm=
<!-- type anything in resistances to make the resistances show up -->
|resistances=
|rfire=
|rcold=
|rlightning=
|rdarkness=
|rmind=
|rpoison=
|rnether=
|rsound=
|rnerve=
|rchaos=
|rmagic=
<!-- typing into variants changes the category the statbox will be placed in -->
|variant=
}}
Advertisement